Board of Directors

LMHC is governed by a nine-member volunteer board of directors, appointed through the City of London's appointment process. The board of directors is responsible for managing the affairs of LMHC, in a manner consistent with the powers established under the Business Corporations Act and the Housing Services Act. Representation on the board includes one representative from city council, one from county council and seven members from the community-at-large.

The chairperson is responsible for providing effective leadership and ensuring that the board fulfills its duties and responsibilities. The chair represents the board in its accountability relationship with the Service Manager (the City of London).

The 2015-2018 board of directors was appointed in December 2014. The current directors are:

  • Marci Allen-Easton
  • Vance Blackmore (Mayor, Southwest Middlesex)
  • Michael Buzzelli
  • Larry Ducharme
  • Anna Hopkins (Councillor, City of London)
  • Sean Quigley
  • Mark Rosehart

Strategic Plan 2017-2020

Click here to open a PDF of LMHC's 2017-2020 Strategic Plan in a new browser window.

Are you interested in making a presentation to the Board of Directors?
Click here to open LMHC's Delegation Policy in a new browser window.
Click here to open the Board Delegation Form in a new browser window.